Trainer*innen Fußball

SSV Rheintreu Lüttingen e.V.

Trainer*innen nach Abteilungen

Alexander Schierholt

Alexander Schierholt

0172 1389248

alex.schierholt@gmx.de

Alexander Siebers

Alexander Siebers

xandie@web.de

0160-8802016

Andre Egink

Andre Egink

andre.egink1982@web.de

01627467240

Anke Winkelmann

Anke Winkelmann

Arne Jordans

Arne Jordans

0173-5135093

arnejordans@gmx.de

Beate Mölders-Heckmann

Beate Mölders-Heckmann

02838 1830

Bettina Wadleich

Bettina Wadleich

02801 5687

Britta Conrads-Göricke

Britta Conrads-Göricke

02801 5252

Burkhard Euwens

Burkhard Euwens

01525-3165867

Christa Wilhelmi

Christa Wilhelmi

02801 9644 (Vereinsheim)

Christian van den Berg

Christian van den Berg

christian.vandenberg@web.de

01575-3373261

Daniel de Klein

Daniel de Klein

daniel@wienemann.de

0175-6926783

Dirk Höpken

Dirk Höpken

Fabian Gertzen

Fabian Gertzen

fabian_gertzen@web.de

0160-7660516

Frank Bousardt

Frank Bousardt

bousardt@gmx.net

0177-7880086

Franz Marschdorf

Franz Marschdorf

01575 0605837

franz_marlis@t-online.de

Friederike van Linn

0162 9224534

Georg van Schyndel

Georg van Schyndel

02801 987598

georgvanschyndel@gmx.de

Gerd Kühne

Gerd Kühne

02801 8045012

Günter Düpont

Günter Düpont

02801 5867

Joachim Willems

Joachim Willems

joachim.willems@gmx.net

0151-28825056

Johannes Billen

Johannes Billen

johannes.billen.0710@gmail.com

0176-32743600

Johannes Heiming

Johannes Heiming

johannes_heiming@web.de

0178 6335718

Jörg Bremenkamp

Jörg Bremenkamp

0151-62396746

joergbremenkamp@googlemail.com

Karla Seegers

Karla Seegers

Lea van Gemmeren

Lea van Gemmeren

0178 7268402

Lionel Delonnoy

Lionel Delonnoy

01578-4565875

Luka Kirchhausen

Luka Kirchhausen

Marc van Bebber

Marc van Bebber

mvbebber@gmx.de

0174-3228225

Marion Schmitz

Marion Schmitz

Marko Post

Marko Post

0177 4012677

marko.post@t-online.de

Markus Elsemann

Markus Elsemann

0174 9855151

Markus.elsemann@freenet.de

Markus Hülsmann

Markus Hülsmann

huelsmen@aol.com

0151 12816514

Mathilde Beuckmann

Mathilde Beuckmann

02801 5348

Matthias Küch

Matthias Küch

mkuech@web.de

0162-2710683

Max Mustermann

Max Mustermann

3434/76876

Muster@Muster.mu

Michaela Hemmers

Michaela Hemmers

Mira Gielen

Mira Gielen

01573-4415067

Mirko Poplawski

Mirko Poplawski

m.poplawski@web.de

0162 1882168

Nick Overfeld

Nick Overfeld

Nicolas Meyer

Nicolas Meyer

Nils Vedder

Nils Vedder

nilsvedder@gmx.de

01523-1869862

Pankraz Gasseling

Pankraz Gasseling

02801 6329

Peter Claaßen

Peter Claaßen

peter.claassen@t-online.de

01754 141612

Philip Euwens

Philip Euwens

Philipp Sengstock

Philipp Sengstock

0174-4465246

Pia Oestrich

Pia Oestrich

Rainer Staymann

Rainer Staymann

0172 7063894

rainer.staymann@freenet.de

Rolf Janßen

Rolf Janßen

01575-5037439

Roman Gruschka

Roman Gruschka

romangruschka09@gmail.com

0163-3238632

Sarah Furth

Sarah Furth

Sarah van Treek

0178 6954869

Shirin van Elten

Shirin van Elten

0157 38465532

shirin2001sve@gmail.com

Simon Lamers

Simon Lamers

lamers.simon@web.de

Stefan Ingendahl

Stefan Ingendahl

erdbohrungen-ingendahl@web.de

01573-2528377

Stefan Kuban

Stefan Kuban

0173-2854142

Stella Senk

Stella Senk

stellamarie3001@web.de

0178-7839226

Stephan Sickau

Stephan Sickau

01516 8143063

Tobias Paaßen

Tobias Paaßen

vorsitzender-ssv@ssv-luettingen.de

Ulla Wolfertz

Ulla Wolfertz